G3 Men's Group Meeting
Every week on Thursday until May 20, 2020 from 7:00p to 8:30p

G3 - Guys' Growth Group is for all men who are seeking to grow as fully devoted followers of Jesus. The group seeks to practice the five G's of discipleship: 1) Grace - Developing a spiritual foundation for living; 2) Growth - Developing an identity rooted in Jesus; 3) Groups - Cultivating healthy relationships with others; 4) Gifts - Discovering your life purpose; and 5) Giving - Using your talents and resources to produce abundant living. Through group study, friendships, and calls to be challenged, the group aims to grow as spiritually mature men together. The group meets weekly on Thursdays from 7:00 - 8:30 PM on the CCV campus in the Valley Kids Building. Contact group leaders, Ed Banmiller or Ralph Eib, for more details. Visit the G3 Facebook Page @CCVG3.


Location:
Children's Auditorium (Christ's Church of the Valley)
1560 Yeager Road
Royersford, PA 19468
May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Powered by CCBPress