H.O.P.E. Service Group Meeting
Every month on the first Tuesday of the month and the third Tuesday of the month from 6:30p to 8:30p

The H.O.P.E. service group is designed to provide opportunities for families to build relationships while serving others in the community. Serve alongside your elementary, middle, or high school age children and together experience the joy that comes from helping others. The group meets for a potluck style dinner and Bible study on the first Tuesday of the month to prepare for the service opportunity on the third Tuesday of the month. Contact group leader Jen Mistretta, jen.mistretta@yahoo.com for more details.


Location:
Schwenksville, Rotating
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Monday, June 3
Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
Monday, June 10
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
Tuesday, June 18
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Powered by CCBPress