Glinski Women's Group Meeting
Every month on the first Tuesday of the month and the third Tuesday of the month from 6:30p to 8:30p

This group meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM to read and discuss various books and/or Bible studies. Come ready to make friends, and learn something new. New members welcome! Contact group leader, Katie Glinski, for more details.


Location:
Office Conference Room (Christ's Church of the Valley)
1560 Yeager Road
Royersford, PA 19468
May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Powered by CCBPress