Hammerton Group Meeting
Every week on Monday from 7:00p to 9:00p

This group meets weekly at 7:00 PM for Bible study or other book studies. Group members are couples, singles, males, females, spiritual inquirers, and mature Christians. In addition to weekly studies, the group socializes and serves in the community working together to "do life." Contact group leader, Rob Hammerton, for more details.

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Powered by CCBPress