Senior Pastor

Brian Jones loves challenging people to think different, be courageous, and follow Jesus. As CCV’s Senior Pastor, he teaches in our weekend services, leads our amazing Staff, and works with our Leadership Team to set the direction for the church. When you visit he’d love to meet you after services!

Brian is a graduate of Cincinnati Christian University (B.A.) and Princeton Theological Seminary (M.Div.).

Brian and his wife Lisa have been married for 29 years and have three daughters. They love hiking, reading great books, traveling the world on a shoestring, and promoting Pastor Brian Jonespartnerships in developing countries that rescue children from poverty and exploitation.

Brian is the author of Finding FavorSecond Guessing God, and Forgiveness and writes a popular Daily Devotional you can get for free HERE.

You can follow him on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Linkedin.

For Brian’s sermons and more information go to BrianJones.com.

Have a question? Please contact a staff member below…

New Visitor Questions

Terri Stone, Adult Ministries Pastor
terri@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 207

Children (birth – 5th grade)

Melissa Flora, Children’s Pastor
melissaf@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 201

Helena Mullen, Birth-5 Years
helenam@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 226

Jenelle Criswell, Elementary Pastor
jenellec@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 225

Students (6th – 12th grade)

Pete Waller, High School Pastor
petew@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 210

Taylor Tafelsky, Middle School Pastor
taylort@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 228

Heather Hungate, Administration
heatherh@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 227

Groups, Classes, and Opportunities

Terri Stone, Adult Ministries Pastor
terri@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 207

Sunday Worship Services

Eric Sumpter, Worship Pastor
erics@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 224

Mike Huss, Production
mikeh@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 204

Brett McFarland, Production
brettm@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 217

Outreach

Dan Reischel, Pastor of Outreach
danr@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 230

Church Administration 

Frank Chiapperino, Executive Pastor of Ministries
frank@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 206

Kevin Stone, Executive Pastor of Operations
kevin@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 208
Kevin’s Website – Executive Pastor Online

Robin Wunder, Bookkeeper
robinw@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 203

Providence Christian Preschool

Shannon DiCandilo, Director
shannond@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 205

Heather Banmiller, Administration
heatherb@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 214