Senior Pastor

Sign up -> HERE <- for Brian’s FREE Daily Devotional!

Brian Jones loves challenging people to think different, be courageous, and follow Jesus. As CCV’s Senior Pastor, he teaches in our weekend services, leads our amazing Staff, and works with our Leadership Team to set the direction for the church. When you visit he’d love to meet you after services!

Brian is a graduate of Cincinnati Christian University (B.A.) and Princeton Theological Seminary (M.Div.).

Brian and his wife Lisa have been married for 29 years and have three daughters. They love hiking, reading great books, traveling the world on a shoestring, and promoting Pastor Brian Jonespartnerships in developing countries that rescue children from poverty and exploitation.

Brian is the author of Finding FavorSecond Guessing God, and Forgiveness and writes a popular Daily Devotional you can get for free HERE.

You can follow him on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Linkedin.

For Brian’s sermons and more information go to BrianJones.com.

Have a question? Please contact a staff member below…

New Visitor Questions

Terri Stone, New Visitor Coordinator
terri@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 207

Children (birth – 5th grade)

Melissa Flora, Birth-5th Grade
melissaf@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 201

Alex Brown, Birth-5 Years
alexb@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 226

Jenelle Nearhood, Kindergarten-5th Grade
jenellen@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 225

Students (6-12th grade)

Pete Waller, High School
petew@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 210

Taylor Tafelsky, Middle School
taylort@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 228

Seth Brown, Student Worship
sethb@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 216

Heather Hungate, Administration
heatherh@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 227

Adult Groups, Classes and Opportunities

Terri Stone, Groups
terri@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 207

Counseling, Hospital Visits, Weddings, and Funerals

Matt Silver, Care
matt@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 215

Sunday Worship Services

Frank Chiapperino, Planning
frank@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 206

Eric Sumpter, Worship
erics@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 224

Mike Huss, Production
mikeh@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 204

Brett McFarland, Production
brettm@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 217

Church Administration and Finances

Kevin Stone, Executive Pastor
kevin@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 208
Kevin’s Website – Executive Pastor Online

Stephanie Carter, Operations
stephanie@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 223

Robin Wunder, Bookkeeper
robinw@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 203

Providence Christian Preschool

Shannon DiCandilo, Director
shannond@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 205

Heather Banmiller, Administration
heatherb@ccvlive.com
610.792.0777 ext. 214